All been ill

Must remember never to use childcare again! R was in the creche on Monday whilst I helped at Kindergym – and on wednesday was miserable and had a high temperature – then sick on Thursdau, Thomas was ill on Saturday and I started on Monday, was not well on Tuesday and am finally feeling right again today.

Needless to say no-one has coped well with being ill – Thoms and I have shouted and screamed and cried at eack other and I have been a really good example of ‘bad mummy’. My MIL said to me that as you get older the times you most regret are those when you shouted at your children. Must remember that..

Leave a Reply

